Cabaret

Today it has also been a very hot and summer-ish day. I just got back from the "Cabaret"-show, which was brilliant. Even though it was in swedish. Everyone who knows me know that I hate swedish cinema and swedish actors, but that's just because I'm closeminded.

I'm really tierd, and I know that I'll go around like a zombie all day tomorrow, but I have to write on my essay. Seriously, our teacher will KILL me if it's not done by tuesday. So well, good night, I'll write some more tomorrow! Kisses! <3

Hey, btw, I am now an official twitter-er. Stalk me on http://twitter.com/rosasvart. It's like a miniblog or something, you just write what you are doing basically, like the status on facebook. And I will only tweet in english, it feels soooo lame to answer "What are you doing?" with a swedish sentence. Well, that's it. xoxo!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

Hej, du är verkligen jätte bra på att designa bloggar. Ville berätta det och jag hoppas att du fortsätter med det, jag skulle inte ha något imot om du ville göra en design åt mig.

du har en jätte blogg! KRAM

2009-04-27 @ 19:21:43
URL: http://julimoaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0