springtime, here we come!

Hello my darlings! Gosh, I'm in the mood for some english right about now ;) So, I just got home from the stables, and riding today SUCKED if you're intrested. It wasn-t the horse though, it was our instructor. Our usual instructor was away today, so Annika filled in. And let me tell you, she treats everyone like such lousy beginners! I wasn't aloud to do anything to make Pigalle get in a nice shape, all I got to do was what she said, and it just made me so MAD! I KNOW how to make Pigalle work, I KNOW how to ride, and still she's stading right there, telling me to do thing I was already doing! I swear, I could've killed her!

Anyhow, school today was kindda nice. We had a bit of math in the morning, some english after that (and I can kill my englishteacher too btw), and a looong lunch. Turned out my teacher was sick, veery tough indeed ;) After a two hour lunch it was time for some history, and I decided to write an essay on the evolution, and Darwin, and what impact that had on the society a hundred years ago, and stuff like that. You know, not how it works, just what happened historically. After a chemistry-lesson the schoolday ended, and I biked home. It is such wonderful weather today, it's warm like hell! 12 degrees outside, last time I checked! SPRINGTIME! I'll show my outfit for today as soon as I'm done with that in photoshop, and I'll speak to you soon! xoxo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0