Haha ;D

Guess what you guys! I've made someone angry! It's true! Apparently you can write blogs that looks awful, I had no idea. Thanks for clearing that up. My english is so "bad" that someone doesn't want me to blog in english anymore. And you know what? I couldn't care less. Reading my blog is your choice, so stop reading it if it gets on your nervs!

But no, I'm not that angry. I'm more upset that people in my age (or younger/older) can't even read a few blogs in english without complaining. I wonder what's gonna happen if/when they deside to study at a university and discover that every book they have to read and to study is in english? Man, our country will perish! Seriously though, I like to think that I might help some readers by educating them. I am actually writing without any grammatical mistakes, and hardly any spelling mistakes at all.

And for you who commented, you are not doing the same. I'm gonna give you one swedish word that you might understand actually! SÄRSKRIVNING! If something sounds like it should be written as one word, it IS supposed to be written as one word. Thank you for your time, and don't hit yourself with the door on your way out. Xoxo!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Jag vet mycket väl vad särskrivning är, och jag vet även att jag inte använder mig av det. De(t) enda ordet/orden jag kan komma på är "för jävligt". Nu ska jag ge dig ett tips: Ett ord behöver inte alltid vara ihopskrivet. Det är lika korrekt att skriva "för jävligt" som "förjävligt", precis som imorgon/i morgon. Sucker!



Om jag börjar plugga på universitet kommer jag nog inte att problem med engelska böcker, just för att det är engelska. När jag läser det du skriver är det faktiskt svårt att se vilket språk det är, oavsett om det är grammatiskt korrekt eller inte.

2009-08-16 @ 01:18:11
Postat av: Anonym

Så att du slipper klaga, din besserwisser: Jag missade "ha" i en mening. Det ska vara: "Om jag börjar plugga på universitet kommer jag nog inte att HA problem med engelska böcker, just för att det är engelska"



Nöjd?

2009-08-16 @ 01:20:18
Postat av: Läkemedelsverket

Som du säkert förstår befinner de flesta forskare (precis som majoriteten av jordens befolkning)inte i någon av riskgrupperna för svininfluensan H1N1. De framställer ändå ett vaccin, för att värna om andra. Det borde du också göra.



Skippa engelskan

2009-08-16 @ 01:36:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0