Rant on everything! (Is it still a rant if it's not a video??)

Hey! So, I'm just laying around reading Pn'P, just like any other day, but you can only read so much before falling asleep. I love the book, but it's a looot of words! Trust me, you can't read it all in one night, or day, or whatever.

Earlier today I was mowing the lawn, which isn't as easy as you would think when you have a crappy lawn mower. Guess what I found? We actually have two cherry trees in our currant bush. Sure, we have a lot of small trees growing everywhere else on our lawn, but these suckers are twe meters high! How can you not notice that?! Damn, we are some blind suckers, I tell you that.

Anyway, I'm quite bored with the awful weather, and since I have nothing to do for another week I will just continue on with my books. I have a looot of them by now, so I should be occupied. And also, guess what? I went to a camera shop yesterday to look at filters. They had a UV-filter for 369:-. What the hell?! You can get those online for less than 100:-, including shipping.

Yeah, now I'm done ranting. Sorry. PEACE!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Varför i helvete skriver du på engelska ingen fattar ju!!!!!!!

2009-08-14 @ 20:24:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0