Georgia-mode!

I'm now halfway through my eight books. Now I have read the first four books, which also are the most well-read books. I haven't read the following four books so much, just maybe three or four times! I  actually think I've only read the last one two times. Or is it just one? I'm soo screwed up!

I'm wondering about if I should work tonight. I'm thinking five or six more days of tree-chopping. I want a LOT of money for when I go to Billy Shakespear-land. Snap, Georgia Nicolson is very contagious! I guess I'm in my own little Georgia-mode right now. But still, the facts remains, if I'm going to London, I have to have money. And how do I get money? By working. But I feel a little sick from the burger I just ate. A little too much fat. But I'll get through it, I think.

Anyways, love to you all, and I'll talk to you soon!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

videoblogga! =)

2009-07-19 @ 20:07:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0