Still in english! Maybe I'm going crazy?

Heey! I'm still not over my english-blog-mode, bear with me people! I think I'm gonna run into the kitchen and find something edible soon, but I thought "Hey! Why not blog?", so that's what I'm doing. You know how I just started reading the 6th Georgia-book yesterday evening? Weeellll, now I'm down to number 9, and I don't have the last one just yet. That means that I'll be doing something else than reading really soon, great huh?

But you see, there's still a slight twist. I have to read the 9th book, which I can't do if I'm blogging. So I'll just say "See ya later, and keep tuning in!". I love you all! xoxoxo!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0