what to write?

Just chillin' with a mug with a cow on it. I must say hot choco really helps when you're confused. I'm reading all the 'Georgia Nicolson'-books yet again, and it just major Déjà vu. But mostly it's me being stupid, and thinking the wrong things. When did life become complicated? Just major ranting over here, never mind.

The weather in Sweden sucks right now, and more than anything I just want some sun. Is that to much to ask for? I mean, hello, it's summer for crying out loud! Well, it's supposed to be at least. Today's sunday, which means that you can do close to nothing. The town has closed down, and the bad weather doesn't do much either. So I'm just gonna read today. Maybe I'll be done with all the eight books soon, and then go back to having a life.

Well, I guess I'll blog a bit more when I'm not so weird and emotional. Anywho, bye! xoxoxo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0