Mapel leaves





I was just out with the camera. The delicious smell of summer rain is probably the best scent ever. Our mapel tree was covered with raindrops, and I couldn't resist taking some shots. I don't really know why I'm writing i nenglish, but I like the language better than swedish. English is easier, with so many beautiful words. Like mapel leaves for example. It sounds poetic. Sometimes I just want to write it all the time. I'm actually thinking about going english 24/7 on the blog, but then maybe you guys wouldn't want to read it, or understand it even if you wanted to. What do you think? Well, I'm going back to watching Twilight and finish my packing. Good night, sweet dreams.

BTW, I totally saw a MAJOR blooper in Twilight. You know the scene when Bella's friends are talking about going to La Push? When they are taping the Cullens, Emmett is chewing. He's eating like a hamburger or a taco or something. The Cullens never eats, not even to prove their non-vampire-ism. Haha, I can't belive I never notised before!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0