practise your english ;)

Hello my beautiful little darlings! I was walking home from school for about an hour ago, and I thought of something. I'm going to blog in english from time to time! I intend to move to England when I'm a bit older, maybe to study there, and it's good practise to do everyday-stuff in english, so that you learn it better. So I added a new category ;)

We had history-class first thing this morning. Our teacher talked about nationalism, and we will start working on the first world war in a bit. After that we had phys ed, and just because I brought like a ton of clothes, we had dance. I swear, I could have killed our gym-teacher! Well, no harm done really, and it was really fun jumping around like mainiacs. After a quick shower it was time for french-class, and we wrote a bunch of stupid, french things about our brothers or sisters. That's my homework for this week; writing an essay on my brother. In FRENCH! It's kind of hard! Sometimes I just hate french-class.

After a disgusting lunch I had a freeperiod, since we didn't have any swedish today. I could've gone home really, but I decided on staying behind and go to math-class in school, instead of doing the work at home. I wouldn't get anything done here either, the computer is soo much more entertaining ;) But I still had to walk home, with a bag that weighed 8 pounds! And it was snowing! God, I hate the winter. I want spring like, today!!!

I'm going to do some studying right now, and at six o'clock me and my parents have this cours down at the driving-teaching-place, and... Gosh, I don't know what the hell it's called in english, but soon I'll start driving with my parents, so that's great! Watch out the streets of Bollnäs!! Anyways, gotta go! Love you guys, C U 2mrw! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0