cream buns

Hey all! I'm still in the mood for some english bloging ;) I'm just about to go to sleep, just to bad that my bed is covered with clothes. And I thought that problem would disappear when we made our sauna a closet. Boy was I wrong! Also, I kinda should do something on my bio-homework, but I can't get myself to start writing the damn thing.

School today was weirdly quiet, all the senoirs was away on a field-trip to the University of Uppsala. But it was chill anyways too, even though I never get the hang of wednesdays. Well, in short, we have had swedish, bio, math, english and history. In english-class it was soooo chill! We got a book to read, and so everybody sat down in the library, and just relaxed. Andreas even fell asleep!! The book was called Stone Cold, and it's really boring so far. It's about a begger.

After school a got a ride home with my mom, that sweetie, and we got some cream buns (you know, the buns with the cream and the lid that everyone eats at this season?) and chilled. But don't be fooled, I have not done all bad today. I went down to the gym too, I was there for about an hour. I actually went all out, I did more reps than usual and I used pretty heavy weights, at least for me anyways ;)



That's about enough, don't you think? Well love ya, talk to U later! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0